RSS Feed

SunniPath Banner Narrow

The Danish Cartoons and the Muslim Reaction

A Live Online Interview with Sheikh Abdullah Adhami
Saturday, February 18th
2:00pm EST / 11:00am PST / 7:00pm London
;

 
Advertisements

About seekerofsacredilm

The people of knowledge are the heirs of the Prophets and and they inherit knowledge. The one who takes knowledge is taking an ample share. And if someone travels a path in quest of knowledge, Allah will make his path to the Garden

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: