RSS Feed

Traditional Halaqa

Traditional Halaqa live from Bradford

Traditional Halaqua

SunniPath is pleased to announce that we will be broadcasting lessons from The Traditional Halaqa live from Bradford, England, during the following week starting from this Sunday, April 16th.

This broadcast is free of charge and all are welcome to attend. You can login to each session by going to SunniPath.com at 11:30am EST/4:30pm BST on a daily basis.

Broadcast Schedule

Shaykh Samer al-Nass
Sunday April 16th – Saturday April 22nd

Fiqh of Marriage
11:45am EST / 4:45pm BST

'Ilm of Ihsan
2:40pm EST / 7:40pm BST

Q&A, Nasheeds, Guest speakers
3:45pm EST / 8:45pm BST

Advertisements

About seekerofsacredilm

The people of knowledge are the heirs of the Prophets and and they inherit knowledge. The one who takes knowledge is taking an ample share. And if someone travels a path in quest of knowledge, Allah will make his path to the Garden

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: