RSS Feed

Global Prayer for the Oppressed & Ramadan Fundraiser

at 790 × 320 in

Shaykh Usama al-Rifa`i, over 80 years old & one of the leading scholars of Damascus was beaten up at his mosque by the Syrian security forces. He is hospitalized.

Join us today for the SeekersGuidance End of Ramadan Webinar, which we will begin by reciting the Dua al-Nasiri & Hizb al-Nasr, for victory for the oppressed around the world. See: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=167625123313422

SeekersGuidance is transitioning to making *all* its educational services completely *free*. To do this, we need your donations & support. Give what you can, and encourage as many people as you can to also give. We are aiming to raise at least $100,000 by the end of Ramadan. With your help, this should be possible, insha’Allah.

August 28 – 1:30pm PST / 4:30pm EST / 9:30pm GMT / 6:30am Sydney (Mon. Aug. 29)

Join us to learn more about our Knowledge Without Barriers campaign and help us spread Islamic knowledge to the greatest number of people with the greatest benefit possible.

Advertisements

Comments are closed.